Special sessions

SS1: Visible Light Communications


Paul Anthony Haigh , University College London-UK , <p.haigh@ucl.ac.uk>
Izzat Darwazeh, University College London-UK, <i.darwazeh@ucl.ac.uk>

SS2, Special Session on:  Non Orthogonal Multiple Access Techniques for 5G systems


Catherine Douillard, IMT Atlantique, France
Charbel Abdel Nour, IMT Atlantique, France
Joumana Farah, Lebanese University, Lebanon

SS3, Special Session on: “Terahertz communications”


Guillaume Ducournau, Univ. of lille-France, <guillaume.ducournau@iemn.univ-lille1.fr>

SS4, Special Session on: “Advances on Digital Pre-distortion and Crest Factor Reduction”


Geneviève Baudoin, ESYCOM / ESIEE Paris, France
Roman Marsalek, BUT Brno, Czech Republic
Olivier Venard, ESYCOM / ESIEE Paris, France